:: Meeting Agendas / Minutes

This Commission consists of five members, one at large member, and one representative from the Riverside County Sheriff’s Department who are appointed by the City Council. (Established by Resolution No. 2005-67, 98-18)


  • Sidney J. Burks
  • Sheriff’s Deputy Don Calkins
  • Clayton Mayes
  • O.P. Captain Bob Schwarz
  • Steven Shuey
  • Don Smith
  • Scott Ventura

Staff Liaison

Jesse Eckenroth, Director of Public Works